关于我们

Templation是暹粒新开的一家酒店,给人一种与众不同的空间感。在一大片的自然中,宁静的庙宇,流线的建筑,绝对的绿色概念。

在吴哥门前的一家概念酒店

从2006年我们在金边开的第一家酒店以来,水和植物群一直是我们所有项目的灵感来源。当我们发现这块我们最终建立了Templation的土地时,我们立刻就被这安静的居民区中野性的大自然打动了。来自ASMA的建筑师Ivan Tizianel和Lisa Ros围绕这曾经孕育了吴哥古城的水域设计了这一片现代的生态空间。

我们只是清理了茂密的灌木丛,保留了原有的树木和植物。别墅,泳池和公共区域都经过精心设计,融入了当初给我们留下深刻印象的土地,为将要去感受高棉庙宇宁静的美的游客做好准备。

我们只是清理了茂密的灌木丛,保留了原有的树木和植物。别墅,泳池和公共区域都经过精心设计,融入了当初给我们留下深刻印象的土地,为将要去感受高棉庙宇宁静的美的游客做好准备。

Templation还积极参与社区活动,在社交,公共健康,和环境方面积极主动。我们定期举办艺术展览和筹款活动,最近正在举办Kantha Bopha 儿童医院成立25周年的筹款活动。

© 2019 by Maads. All rights reserved.

About Us

New addition to the Siem Reap hotel scene, Templation gives out a distinctive sense of space. Serenity by the temples, streamlined architecture, definitely green concept among a natural sanctuary.

A Concept Hotel at the Gates of Angkor

Water and flora have been the inspiration behind all our projects starting from the opening of our first hotel in Phnom Penh, in 2006. When we discovered the grounds on which we would eventually build Templation, we were immediately inspired by that pocket of untamed nature in a quiet residential area. Architects Ivan Tizianel and Lisa Ros from ASMA designed the space as a modern echo of the waterways and reservoirs that once nurtured the ancient city of Angkor.

We just cleared off the dense underbrush, preserving the native trees and plants. Villas, pools and common areas have been carefully devised to blend with the land that made such an impression on us, preparing the visitor to the serene beauty of the Khmer temples.

With vegetal roofs, volumes designed to enhance the natural airflow, solar panels directly connected to its electric grid and careful collection of rainwater, Templation is serenely pursuing a green hotel concept. These environment-conscious choices discreetly add to the sense of harmony with nature, of respect and admiration for the historical legacy of the Khmer Temples nearby.

Templation is also actively engaged in the community, embracing initiatives in the social, collective health and environment areas. The resort regularly hosts art exhibitions and fundraising events, recently around Kantha Bopha Children's Hospital 25th anniversary.

Stylish family moments

By Vivi&Oli, kids fashion influencers from Poland

Echoes from Templation

In-Depth

© 2018 by Maads. All rights reserved.