MAADS酒店

您会在哪里开始您的旅程?暹粒?西港?金边?我们可以让您在奇迹王国的旅程得到最大的满足。选择一家有灵魂的酒店下榻,多呆些时间,多看些风景,对这个多元化的神奇国度进行一场深度探索之旅。

吴哥窟,当然是必去之地,在高棉的千年古寺中漫步绝对是一次改变人生的经历。柬埔寨的沙滩和岛屿,尽管有东南亚旅游的热潮,却还是非常悠闲和淳朴,也是必去之地。

与此同时,MAADS酒店所在的其他地方,您也可以欣赏柬埔寨的自然美景,在东北部,有着高原自然风光;在西南部,有着豆蔻山碧绿的山坡和清澈的河流。还有金边充满活力的都市生活,这是一个典型的亚洲城市,历史与现代碰撞,既古典又前卫。

MAADS的度假胜地

swimming pool flora courtyard Pavilion hotel

圣庭苑酒店

位于金边的绿洲遗产酒店

距离金边皇宫只有几步之遥,在繁茂的植物中,四座不同时代的小楼营造出超越时间界限的宁静氛围。两个主泳池和几个私人泳池创造出一片绿洲。

预订中文网站

TEMPLATION

吴哥门前的高端生态酒店

33间套房和别墅,大多配有私人泳池,散布在风景如画的热带土地上。独特的建筑设计,确保了环境的宁静,以及大自然与隐私之间的和谐。而我们的目标就是,绿色,更多绿色。

预订中文网站

卡比其酒店

金边的秘密花园

卡比其是一个适宜家庭入住的花园度假圣地,坐落于金边历史街区的安静的一角,靠近皇宫。在享受着充满艺术感的各种便利设施的同时,给您带来家的感觉。

预订英文网站

蓝莱姆

都市酒店&泳池

距离国家博物馆和皇宫只有几步之遥,共有23个房间(包括4间私人泳池客房),还有一个安静的主泳池。性价比超高又休闲放松的最受旅行者喜爱的酒店。

英文网站预订

茶屋酒店

亚洲城市酒店

金边最富有想象力的酒店之一,完美融合了亚洲经典传统风格与现代城市设计感,在位于柬埔寨首都中心地段的繁荣街区为您保留远离尘嚣的宁静一隅。在以茶道为主的同时,也有许多其他美食等待您品尝。

中文网站预订

基里隆山林小站

在金边附近回归自然

坐落在Kirirom国家公园高处的森林里,为自然爱好者提供一处舒适的休憩地。在松树林和热带植物之间徒步,骑单车,享用晚餐。新近重新装修过,山林小屋可以供朋友家庭,瑜伽小组和公司等等包场雇佣。

CURRENTLY CLOSED FOR RENOVATION.

英文网站

漂浮木屋

湄公河上的漂浮木屋

金边独一无二的一处住所,您可以乘坐市里的游船来到我们的水上套房。大空间,流线型装饰,还有面向湄公河的私人的阳台,从远处观望城际线。

英文网站预订
Arrow left
Arrow right

其他酒店推荐

4号河流漂浮别墅

在柬埔寨豆蔻山脚下的,野性的,宁静的生态游。

豆蔻山脚下,塔太河上漂浮的14座豪华帐篷。在这神奇的生态度假村沉浸在大自然中。被Forbes杂志评为亚洲六佳生态度假村之一。
英文网站

独立酒店

在西哈努克港,拥有私人天然海滩的大型度假酒店

柬埔寨海边的地标性建筑。顶级的沙滩酒店,私人海滩,与大海连接的无边泳池,历史建筑,滨海别墅,大片的热带树林和美丽的花园。By Dara Hotels
英文网站

红土上的小屋酒店

神奇的乡间豪宅,探索Ratanakiri的自然和文化瑰宝的基地。

BanlungLake岸边柬埔寨野性的东部的瑰宝,花园中间散落有柬埔寨式别墅和豪华单间小屋。与Airavata——Ratanakiri雨林中著名的大象保护园合作。
英文网站

索卡海滩度假酒店

位于高龙岛保护得最好得沙滩

享受高龙岛上的自然和冒险。在保护得最好得沙滩上设有舒适的木屋和亭阁,环境平和宁静,不错的餐厅,多种活动,皮划艇,骑马,潜水。提供内陆与海岛之间的快艇服务。
英文网站

人工林酒店

城市度假酒店&Spa

大片的绿色花园,池塘,泳池,构成了一片绿洲。人工林度假酒店既在金边的中心位置,又为您带来平静与和谐的港湾。距离皇宫,国家博物馆,热闹的河边,仅几步之遥。
英文网站

拉贾博瑞度假酒店

海岛天堂上的大型别墅度假酒店

位于Trong岛,距离淡水海豚栖息地很近,周围都是水稻田地,果园,海滩,和树木。13座传统高棉木屋,酒吧和餐厅都使用珍贵的柬埔寨传统家具,还有一个面对湄公河的大型泳池。
英文网站
Arrow left
Arrow right
© 2018 by Maads. All rights reserved.

Destinations

Will you start from Siem Reap, Sihanoukville, Phnom Penh? We help you make the fullest of your next trip to the Kingdom of Wonder. Stay longer, experience more, satisfy your wanderlust discovering multi-faceted Cambodia while staying at hotels and resorts with a soul!

Angkor, of course -- strolling along Ancient Khmer Temples is definitely a life-changing experience. Cambodia beaches and islands, still remarkably laid-back and pristine in spite of South East Asia touristic boom, are also a must.

But with other destinations by or in collaboration with MAADS, you can also enjoy the natural beauty of Cambodian hauts-plateaux in the Northeast, the green slopes and rivers of the Cardamom Mountains in the Southwest. And the vibrant citylife of Phnom Penh, typical Asian city when history meets modernity, both quaint and edgy.

MAADS COLLECTION OF HOTELS & RESORTS

swimming pool flora courtyard Pavilion hotel

PAVILION

Heritage Oasis Hotel in Phnom Penh

A few steps from Phnom Penh Royal Palace, this collection of four period buildings gives out a sense of timeless tranquility among exuberant flora. Two main swimming pools and a few private plunge-pools contribute to the oasis feel of the place.

VisitBOOK NOW

TEMPLATION

Eco-luxury at the Gates of Angkor

33 suites and villas, most with private pools, scattered among landscaped tropical grounds. Distinctive architectural design ensuring serenity, harmony with Nature and privacy. And our commitment to be green and greener.

VisitBOOK NOW

KABIKI

Secret Gardens Hotel in Phnom Penh

Kabiki is a family-friendly garden resort located in a quiet corner of Phnom Penh historic district, close to the Royal Palace. Feel like in a family vacation home while enjoying all the amenities and facilities of a state-of-the-art hotel.

VisitBOOK NOW

BLUE LIME

Citylife Hotel & Pool

With its 23 rooms (including four with private plunge pools), a favorite destination with travelers looking for an affordable yet relaxing stay a few steps away from the National Museum and the Royal Palace. Swimming pool and quietness.

VISITBOOK NOW

TEAHOUSE

Asian urban hotel

One of Phnom Penh most imaginative hotels, combining classic Chinese and modern urban design with a cool Asian twist. A truly tranquil respite from the busy streets of Cambodia city. Tea reigns supreme, yet many other foodie delights await.

VisitBOOK NOW

KIRIROM HILL STATION

Back to Nature near Phnom Penh

Nestled in the highland forests of Kirirom National Park, a comfortable retreat for nature lovers. Trekking, cycling, leisurely dinners among pine trees and tropical flora.

CURRENTLY CLOSED FOR RENOVATION.

VISITBOOK NOW

FLOATATION RIVER SUITE

Right on the water and across the Mekong

One of a kind accommodation in Phnom Penh, our floating suite is accessible by boat from the city. Generous volumes, streamlined decoration and your own private terrace to get the Mekong breeze, marvel at the cityline afar.

VISITBOOK NOW
Arrow left
Arrow right

RECOMMENDED HOTELS & RESORTS

4 Rivers Floating Lodge

Wildlife, serenity and eco-tourism at the foothills of Cambodia Cardamom Mountains

Glamping at its best in 14 lux floating tents on the Tatai River, at the foothills of Cambodia Cardamom Mountains. Immerse into the wild at this magical eco-friendly resort. Among the six Best Eco-Resorts around Asia selected by Forbes Magazine.
VISIT NOW

Independence Hotel

Vast ocean resort with private beach in a pristine part of the Sihanoukville Bay

A Cambodian landmark by the sea. Ultimate beach resort, private beach, gorgeous infinity pool right on the ocean, historical building and sea villas among acres of tropical forest and lush gardens. By Dara Hotels.
VISIT NOW

Terres Rouges Lodge

Magical country mansion, base for exploring Ratanakiri natural and cultural treasures

Cambodia Wild East gem on the shore of Banlung Lake, the Lodge is the combination of a Cambodian villa and luxurious bungalows in the middle of an exotic garden. Associated with Airavata, the famed elephant sanctuary in Ratanakiri rainforest.
VISIT NOW

Sok San Beach Resort

On Koh Rong Island's best preserved beach

Nature and adventure on Koh Rong Island. Comfortable chalets and pavilions right on the best preserved beach, lounging in complete serenity, fine dining and a bevy of activities, from freshwater kayaking to horse riding to high sea diving. Exclusive speedboat service from and to mainland Cambodia.
VISIT NOW

Plantation

urban resort & spa

Green oasis on a vast expanse of lush gardens, ponds and pools, Plantation urban resort & spa stays in phase with Phnom Penh's pulse while offering a haven of peace and harmony. Ideally located a few steps from Cambodia Royal Palace, the National Museum and lively Riverside.
VISIT NOW

Mayura Hill Resort Mondulkiri

A glamper paradise in the midst of Cambodia Wild East

Jungle trekking, outings to famous Busra Waterfall and its zipline above cascading rivers, wildlife watching, visits to ethnic villages... Then, kick back in your spacious villa surrounded by tropical flora, unwind at the pool, and reboost at our indoor and outdoor restaurant.
VISIT NOW

Rajabori Villas Resort

Exclusive villa resort in an island paradise

On Koh Trong Island, close to freshwater dolphins territorry, dwell in style surrounded by rice paddies, orchards, sandy beaches and venerable trees. 13 traditional Khmer houses, lounge and restaurant decorated with precious Cambodian furniture and a vast swimming pool facing the Mekong.
VISIT NOW
Arrow left
Arrow right
© 2018 by Maads. All rights reserved.