烹饪课程/La Table Khmère

金边

在一间设备齐全的厨房,由柬埔寨专业厨师传授如何烹饪传统的,及现代的高棉美食。

首先,去本土市场购买食材,然后学习制作前菜,主菜,甜点。每位学生都会得到完整的食材来制作食物。所有的准备工作和烹饪过程都会在厨师的手把手指导下完成。

课程结束之后,您可以享用自己制作的美食,并与同学们互相分享,互相点评。您在我们这里学习的所有菜品的食谱,我们都会发送到您的邮箱,以确保您在需要的时候,有所参考。

La Table Khmère 也提供一对一课程。

烹饪课程每天早上9点(共3个半小时,包括去市场采购,价格:25美元),或下午3点开始(共3个小时,价格:21美元)。您可以在酒店前台,或者网上预约。

预约课程
© 2018 by Maads. All rights reserved.

Cooking Classes/La Table Khmère

Phnom Penh

In a well-appointed kitchen, with Cambodian instructors and professional grade equipment, learn the ropes of traditional and modern Khmer cuisine.

After a visit to a local market to get stocked, participants learn to cook complete dishes from scratch -- starter, main dish and dessert. Each student receives all ingredients to cook his/her own dish. All preparation work and cooking are hands-on experiences under the instructor's supervision.

At the end of the classes, you are invited to enjoy your freshly prepared dishes, share it with classmates and comment. The recipes of all dishes you have cooked with us will be forwarded to you by email to make sure that you have them ready to hand whenever and wherever you need them.

La Table Khmère also offers private cooking classes upon request.

Cooking classes start every day at 9am (duration: 3h30 including visit to the market, price: US$ 25) and 3pm (duration: 3h, price: US$ 21). Bookings can be made at the front desk of your hotel or online.

BOOK COOKING CLASS
© 2018 by Maads. All rights reserved.